Slope pole change-out.jpg

Slope Electric Cooperative 

Slope Electric Cooperative is a member-owned electric cooperative with headquarters in New England, North Dakota and an outpost center in Bowman, North Dakota. Slope Electric has provided electricity to our members in Adams, Bowman, Hettinger and Slope counties since 1945.

Slope Electric is a Touchstone Energy Cooperative that identifies cooperative's providing superior service while maintaining a strong local presence. As a Touchstone Energy Cooperative we provide high standards of service according to the cooperative principles and are guided by their four core values: integrity, accountability, innovation and commitment to community.

The Cooperative is governed by an eight-member board of directors who are elected by the membership. The Cooperative currently employs 20 employees.

Slope Electric currently serves approximately 1,893 members by providing electrical service to more than 3,998 meters. The electric plant consists of 20 substations and 3,220 miles of line.

Steward - Andrew Sonsalla

I agree to the terms.

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.